Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG **Tý Penalita,** Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Charlotte Evans (Tel: 01443 864210 Email: evansca1@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 25th March 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

A meeting of the Caerphilly Homes Task Group will be held in the Sirhowy Room, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach on Thursday, 2nd April, 2015 at 5.00 pm to consider the matters contained in the following agenda.

Yours faithfully,

Wis Burns

Chris Burns
INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AGENDA

Pages

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Declarations of interest.

Councillors and Officers are reminded of their personal responsibility to declare any personal and/or prejudicial interest(s) in respect of any item of business on this agenda in accordance with the Local Government Act 2000, the Council's Constitution and the Code of Conduct for both Councillors and Officers.

To approve and sign the following minutes: -

3 Caerphilly Homes Task Group (WHQS) Minutes held on 19th February 2015 (min nos. 1 - 11).
1 - 6

To receive and consider the following reports and make recommendations to Policy and Resources



Scrutiny Committee and Cabinet: -

4 WHQS and Sheltered Housing Complexes.

7 - 14

To receive and note reports subject of Officer delegated decision but referred to CHTG for consultation:

5 Local Employment Fund - Supporting LIFT.

15 - 20

To receive and consider the following report(s) and make recommendations/comments to the Policy and Resources Scrutiny Committee: -

6 HRA Garages Update.

21 - 24

To receive and note the following information items: -

7 Pontllanfraith House.

25 - 42

8 Impact of Caerphilly Homes Task Group.

43 - 46

9 To receive any requests for an item to be included on the next available agenda.

Circulation:

Task Group Members: Mrs D. Moore, Ms G. Green, Mr M. McDermott, L. Ackerman, Mr C. Davies (Vice Chair), R.T. Davies, K. James, Mrs B. A. Jones, G. Jones, Ms S. Jones, Miss A. Lewis, C.P. Mann, Mr J. Moore and Mrs D. Price (Chair),

And Appropriate Officers